10/31/23 new Koussevitsky commission from the Library of Congress

07/07/23 anima released on scorefollower

01/23/23 performance of as light becomes form at Lincoln Center, NYC

body_no_thing [music and fountains]
for piano and video (excerpt)

portrait IO
for sampler and large ensemble (excerpt)

for harp and percussion

offering [music and the ocean]
for piano and video (excerpt)

living to fall [music and rain]
for quartet and video (excerpt)

as light becomes form
for violin and piano (mvt. I)

two two
for eight musicians
 (mvt. II)
© 2018 Igor Santos. All Rights Reserved.

︎    ︎    ︎    ︎    ︎